Skip to main content

2018-2019 NHHS School Connected Organizations-Booster Groups

School Connected Organization Handbook

Booster Presidents 2018-2019

SPORT PRESIDENT'S NAME EMAIL
Baseball Jim Binford jimbinford@yahoo.com
Basketball - Boys Steve Loucks stevecloucks@gmail.com
Basketball - Boys Criag Silva craigs@sierraproduce.com
Basketball - Girls Stephanie Roberts nhgirlsbball@gmail.com
Cross Country / Track Eric Tweit ewteit@yahoo.com
Cheer Tricia Tarnutzer ltarnutzer@gmail.com
Culinary Jena Wood spilon@nmusd.us
Dance Keri Peplow akpeplow91@gmail.com
Field Hockey Jen Blanchfield jblanchfield@roadrunner.com
Field Hockey Todd Knipp taknipp@gmail.com
Football Jason Lavin jlavin@tarfootball.com
Golf - Boys & Girls Scott Tarnow starnow@nmusd.us
Lacrosse - Boys Brian Cox brian@crtaco.com
Lacrosse - Girls Dan Palmquist dmpalmquist@gmail.com
Music Dorothy Leever imdbleever@gmail.com
Sailing David Blackman david@blackmanltd.com
Soccer - Boys Jason Downing jasonkdowning@yahoo.com
Soccer - Girls Amy Peters amycarisa@aol.com
Softball Grandy Kelley bjk_krk@yahoo.com
Surfing Matt Burns mburns@nmusd.us
Surfing Mark Jeremias mark@buildworldwide.com
Tennis - Boys & Girls Jesi Pearce jesi.james@gmail.com
Volleyball - Boys Kim Coyne kncoyne@yahoo.com
Volleyball - Girls Jennifer Walker jjaawalker@gmail.com
Aquatics - Boys & Girls Michael Rankin mstuartrankin@gmail.com
Wrestling Dominic Bulone dbulone@nmusd.us