About Our School Bell Schedule Enrollment Forms Registration Information Campus Map Campus Map - Safety Staff Policies & Procedures School Data School Site Council Ruth Stoever Fleming Art Collection Hall of Fame Australia Exchange-NHHS & WSC Contact Us Student of the Month and Gotcha Card-2017-18 School Year
Academics Associated Student Body (ASB) Career Technical Education Athletics, Drama, Music Counseling Junior Mentoring Program
IB Academy IB Diploma Program
Alumni Foundation PTA ELAC School Connected Organizations Board of Education
Student Handbook & Planning Guide Cafeteria Community Service Curriculum Guide District Information Health Resources Library Senior Resources Weekly Bulletin Workability & Regional Occupational Program

Hall of Fame

2017 Hall of Fame Ceremony

You don't want to miss the 4th Annual Newport Harbor Hall of Fame Ceremony!

The event will take place on Wednesday, May 25 at 6pm in the Robert B. Wentz Theater.


This year's inductees include:


Cunningham, Margot    
Hailey, Bob    
Orbach, Betty    
Smith, Dudley    
Worden, Arthur    
Arias, America    
Buhler Pisetsky, Ingrid    
Cantrell, Don    
Gazsi, Tom    
Imboden, Tris    
Keithley, Jerome "Jerry"    
McMillan, Rod    
Ross, April    
Shirley, John    
White, Tod    

Hall of Fame - Class of 2015

Inaugural Class of 2014

Inaugural Hall of Fame Ceremony

Hall of Fame - Class of 2014

Newport Harbor announces first Hall of Fame class

2015 Hall of Fame: Emmy-winning writer Bell, teacher Giroux among Newport Harbor Hall of Fame inductees

Ex-Costa Mesa police chief to join Newport Harbor High Hall of Fame-2016