IB Academy
About NHHS Bell Schedule Enrollment Forms Registration Information Campus Map Campus Map - Safety Staff Policies & Procedures School Data School Site Council Ruth Stoever Fleming Art Collection Student Of The Month Hall of Fame 2016-2017 Gotcha Card Sailor Pride Students Australia Exchange-NHHS & WSC Contact Us
Academics Activities & ASB Career Technical Education Athletics, Drama, & Music Counseling Junior Mentoring Programs
Alumni Foundation PTA ELAC School Connected Organizations Board of Education
Student Handbook & Planning Guide Cafeteria Community Service Curriculum Guide District Information Facilities Use Calendar Health Resources Library Senior Resources Textbooks Weekly Bulletin Workability & ROP

PTA Forms

PTA Warrant/Reimbursement form

Required for all check payments and reimbursements.

Excel format

PDF format

 

PTA Deposit Form

Required for all cash and check deposits

Cash Verification form

PTA Executive Board

PTA Executive Board

2016-2017

   

President

Mette Segerblom

momsego@gmail.com

1st VP Programs

Tammy Matsunami

mats5@me.com

2nd VP Membership

Rhianna Galdamez

rlgaldamez@yahoo.com

3rd VP Ways & Means

Meredith Cagle

meredithcagle@sbcglobal.net

Auditor

Rochelle Myers

rochelle_myers@hotmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

Kim Coyne 

kncoyne@yahoo.com

Historian

Teresa Bailey

tabaileyx2@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary

Jann Johanson

jannjade2@icloud.com

Treasurer

Kacey Bruce

klbruce@sbcglobal.net

Parliamentarian

 Sally Surridge

rsurridge@kc.rr.com

     

2015-2016

   

President

Julie Lenk

julielenk@sbcglobal.net

1st VP Programs

Tammy Mastunami

mats5@me.com

2nd VP Membership

Rhianna Galdamez

rlgaldamez@yahoo.com

3rd VP Ways & Means

Stacy Peterson

thepetersonpad@gmail.com

Treasurer

Teresa Bailey

tabaileyx2@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary

Jann Johanson

jannjade2@icloud.com

Corresponding Secretary

Fran Muccia

muccia@sbcglobal.net

Auditor

Betty Carlson

bgkcarlson@aol.com

Historian

Lea Tamblyn

tamblyn241@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian

Mette Segerblom

momsego@gmail.com

Advocacy/Legislation

Judy Franco

johnandjudyfranco@earthlink.net

     

2014-2015

   

President

Julie Lenk

julielenk@sbcglobal.net

1st VP Programs

Lisa Albert

lisaalbert13@yahoo.com

2nd VP Membership

Stacy Peterson

thepetersonpad@gmail.com

3rd VP Ways & Means

Anne Marie Rousseau

anne amrousseau@mindspring.com

Treasurer

Teresa Bailey

tabaileyx2@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary

Kristin Eakin

bkeakinjjjj@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary

Fran Muccia

muccia@sbcglobal.net

Auditor

Lea Tamblyn

tamblyn241@yahoo.com

Historian

Betty Carlson

bgkcarlson@aol.com

Parliamentarian

Mette Segerblom

momsego@gmail.com

Advocacy/Legislation

Judy Franco

johnandjudyfranco@earthlink.net

     

2013-2014

   

President

Mette Segerblom

momsego@gmail.com

1st VP Programs

Lisa Albert

lisaalbert13@yahoo.com

2nd VP Membership

Keri Peplow

akpeplow@sbcglobal.net

3rd VP Ways & Means

Stacy Peterson

thepetersonpad@gmail.com

Treasurer

Julie Lenk

julielenk@sbcglobal.net

Recording Secretary

Susie Lyons

Suzi.lyons@hotmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

Marlys Braun

jbraunfamily@roadrunner.com 

Auditor

Lea Tamblyn

tamblyn241@yahoo.com

Historian

Betty Carlson

bgkcarlson@aol.com

Parliamentarian

Judy Franco

johnandjudyfranco@earthlink.net

Advocacy/Legislation 

Judy Franco

johnandjudyfranco@earthlink.net