About Our School Bell Schedule Enrollment Forms Registration Information Campus Map Campus Map - Safety Staff Policies & Procedures School Data School Site Council Ruth Stoever Fleming Art Collection Hall of Fame Australia Exchange-NHHS & WSC Contact Us Student of the Month and Gotcha Card-2017-18 School Year
Academics Activities & ASB Career Technical Education Athletics, Drama, Music Counseling Junior Mentoring Program
IB Academy IB Diploma Program
Alumni Foundation PTA ELAC School Connected Organizations Board of Education
Student Handbook & Planning Guide Cafeteria Community Service Curriculum Guide District Information Health Resources Library Senior Resources Weekly Bulletin Workability & Regional Occupational Program

ASB Officers

Leadership Students

Leadership Students:

Jette Via.


Executive Board:


ASB President: Peyton Espley-Jones

ASB Vice-President: Carter Ling

ASB Secretary: Bobby McCracken

ASB Treasurer: Marley Avritt


Class Presidents:


Senior Class:

President: Seneca Fuller.


Junior Class:

President: Jake Toohey


Sophomore Class:

President: Jaelyn Cooper


Freshmen Class:

President: Will Harvey


Commissioners, Representatives, and Other Presidents:


Boy's Athletics Commissioner: Ben Crawford.

Girl's Athletics Commissioner: Katie Kearns.

Student Senate President: Talanivalu Olotoa.

Inter-Club Council President: Claire Covina.

Pep Commissioner: Holly Kanen.

Spirit Commissioner: Kendall Blanchfield.

Activities Commissioner: Olivia Zehnder.

Fine Arts Commissioner: Serafina Busa.

Publications Commissioner: Sammy Kerrigan.

Elections Commissioner: Natalia Valente.

Publicity Commissioner: Natasha Dymek.

NHHS Historian: Tori Carrese.

President of Technology: Declan Sullivan.

Technology Commissioner: Lauren McCracken.

Technology Commissioner: Annie O'Connor.

Technology Commissioner: Kate Davison.

Communications Commissioner: Austin Christensen.

Communications Commissioner: Molly McWhertor.

Communications Commissioner: Sophia Mendoza.

School Board Representative: Ellis Hagadorn.

School Board Representative: Victor Negrete.