IB Academy
About NHHS Bell Schedule Enrollment Forms Registration Information Campus Map Campus Map - Safety Staff Policies & Procedures School Data Ruth Stoever Fleming Art Collection Student Of The Month Hall of Fame 2015-2016 Gotcha Card Sailor Pride Students Australia Exchange-NHHS & WSC Contact Us
Academics Activities Career Technical Education Athletics, Drama, & Music Counseling Junior Mentoring Programs
Alumni Foundation PTA ELAC School Connected Organizations Board of Education
Student Handbook Cafeteria Community Service Curriculum Guide District Information Facilities Use Calendar Health Resources Library Senior Resources Textbooks Weekly Bulletin Workability & ROP
2015-2016 NHHS School Connected Organizations-Booster Groups

School Connected Organization Handbook

Booster Presidents 2015-2016


Baseball Greg Spicer gspicer@orangelt.com
Basketball-Boys Brian Malliet info@newportharborbasketball.net
Basketball-Girls Jon Howard nhgirlsbball@gmail.com
Cross Country/Track Eric Tweit  etweit@nmusd.us 
Cheer Stacy Peterson thepetersonpad@gmail.com
Culinary  Craig Whitacre craigwhitacre49@gmail.com

Kathy Sharp 


Field Hockey Steven Dewan sdewan@bassenianlagoni.com
Football Thomas Kinder kinderthomasl@gmail.com
Golf - Boys & Girls Scott Tarnow starnow@nmusd.us
Lacrosse- Boys Brett Eckles beckles@ecklesconstruction.com
Lacrosse- Girls Shannon McCormack shannymack@gmail.com
Music Joe Tortorello joseph@signaco.net
Sailing Michael Segerblom mikesego@ussclb.org
Soccer- Boys Missy Aragon aragonfam949@yahoo.com
Soccer- Girls Sue Totten setotten@gmail.com
Softball Michael Martinez michool@sbcglobal.net
Surfing Matt Burns mburns@nmusd.us
Tennis - Boys & Girls Carrie Young robcarrieyoung@aol.com
Volleyball-Boys Sherri Fenn spfenn@ca.rr.com
Volleyball-Girls Jennifer Walker jjaawalker@gmail.com
Aquatics/Waterpolo- Boys Tim Brosnan tkbrosnan@gmail.com
Aquatics/Waterpolo- Girls Robert Tafoya rtafoya@juniper.net
Wrestling Dominic Bulone dbulone@nmusd.us