About Our School Bell Schedule Enrollment Forms Registration Information Campus Map Campus Map - Safety Staff Policies & Procedures School Data School Site Council Ruth Stoever Fleming Art Collection Hall of Fame Australia Exchange-NHHS & WSC Contact Us Student of the Month and Gotcha Card-2017-18 School Year
Academics Associated Student Body (ASB) Career Technical Education Athletics, Drama, Music Counseling Junior Mentoring Program
IB Academy IB Diploma Program
Alumni Foundation PTA ELAC School Connected Organizations Board of Education
Student Handbook & Planning Guide Cafeteria Community Service Curriculum Guide District Information Health Resources Library Senior Resources Weekly Bulletin Workability & Regional Occupational Program

2017-2018 NHHS School Connected Organizations-Booster Groups

School Connected Organization Handbook

Booster Presidents 2017-2018

CLUB/SPORT

PRESIDENT'S NAME

EMAIL

Baseball

Jim Binford

Jimbinford@yahoo.com
Craigs@sierraproduce.com  

Basketball-Boys

Steve Loucks
Bobby Hatfield

stevecloucks@gmail.com
bhatfield@firstam.com

Basketball-Girls

John Howard

nhgirlsbball@gmail.com

Cross Country/Track

Eric Tweit 

etweit@nmusd.us  

Cheer

Gail Folliot
Tricia Tarnutzer

gbaljeu@hotmail.com
ltarnutzer@gmail.com

Culinary 

Jena Wood

jenawood@me.com

Dance

Keri Peplow

Akpeplow91@gmail.com 

Field Hockey

Steven Dewan

sdewan@bassenianlagoni.com   

Football

Jim Shollin

president@newportharborfootball.org 

Golf - Boys & Girls

Scott Tarnow

starnow@nmusd.us

Lacrosse- Boys

Kelly McCunniff

KMcCunniff@arnel.com

Lacrosse- Girls

Geoffrey Rothbard

Geoffrey.rothbard@yahoo.com

Music

Joe Tortorello

joseph@signaco.net

Sailing

Leslie Bubb
Matt Wiley

lbubb@yahoo.com
mattwiley@hotmail.com

Soccer- Boys

Leonel Franklin

lpfranklinrealty@gmail.com

Soccer- Girls

Amy Peters

amycarisa@aol.com

Softball

Brandy Kelley

Bjk_krk@yahoo.com

Surfing

Matt Burns

mburns@nmusd.us

Tennis - Boys & Girls

Kim Donath

kimdonath@roadrunner.com
Kimberlee.donath@wellsfargo.com

Volleyball-Boys

Sherri Fenn

spfenn@ca.rr.com

Volleyball-Girls

Jennifer Walker

jjaawalker@gmail.com

Aquatics/Waterpolo- Boys

Tim Brosnan

tkbrosnan@gmail.com

Aquatics/Waterpolo- Girls

Doug Stevens

doug.stevens@starbucks.com

Wrestling

Dominic Bulone

dbulone@nmusd.us